Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Langford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Langford

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Bates

Alyssa Bates

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The atmosphere is very welcoming. All the associates have a great knowledge of their craft. Everyone is always helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Alesha Ankrom

Alesha Ankrom

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always replies back and answers my questions when needed! I recommend the langford office to all of my friends and family 👪 ❤️"
Profile photo of Kaley Tickle

Kaley Tickle

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch! Matt went above and beyond to review our policies and make changes where they were needed. We are now getting the most out of our insurance & are grateful for the wealth of knowledge that was shared with us. This team is on top of their game!"
Profile photo of Latesha Barfield

Latesha Barfield

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Matt he’s so personable and helpful. I have been with this agent for about 4 years or so no complaints, car, rental and life insurance policies calls yearly to go over coverage and really gives clear details on the coverage before deciding"
Profile photo of Carly Tamburro

Carly Tamburro

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his Team are always on top of things! Very efficient with any situation that needs to be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Ming Li

Ming Li

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Angela. Very efficient and prompt response. Will recommend her to anybody."
Profile photo of Chelsie Phillips

Chelsie Phillips

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are awesome! I was so happy I called and got a quote. They saved me money on my car and home insurance and made sure I had the coverage I needed! Call them today, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ruth Chan

Ruth Chan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Kaiser helped save me money on my car/apartment insurances. Thanks for helping a retired South Allegheny teacher cut cost and nice to give business to a SA alumni. Great work! Ruth Chan"
Profile photo of David DeLong

David DeLong

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Kaiser is my new best friend!lol. He got me an unbelievable rate in an unbelievable policy.Simply amazing. Would recommend him to my friends family everybody that I know. Call Matthew Langford State farm agency and ask for Bill Kaiser he'll take care of you I promise"
Profile photo of Claudia Buz

Claudia Buz

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to respond!! Would highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of a

a

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and trustworthy. I will continue to stay as long as Matt is running the show."
Profile photo of ida dao

ida dao

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service!"
Profile photo of DG C

DG C

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"As I’ve just become a State Farm customer, I can only review the interactions I’ve had with my agents as they enrolled me in both State Farm Auto and Homeowners Policies. They explained my coverage details thoroughly and clearly and were very quick to respond and answer any questions that arose after enrollment. Thus far, I’m extremely pleased that I’ve chosen State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle McCorkle

Michelle McCorkle

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill Kiser is the man to see for you insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kevin Wood

Kevin Wood

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Zachary Powers

Zachary Powers

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"awesome"
Profile photo of Ashley Lorkovic

Ashley Lorkovic

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been helpful"
Profile photo of William Kiser

William Kiser

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of my insurance policies are taken care of by Matt and his team. I sleep well at night knowing they have my interests as a customer front and center."