Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbie Barbarino

Abbie Barbarino

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Barbarino
"I recently got into a car accident and Madeline was so so helpful through everything. She helped me through buying a new car and opening a new policy and also with getting my tow reimbursed. She is absolutely wonderful to work with. I couldn’t recommend this State Farm branch anymore. Make sure you talk to Madeline for any of your issues!!"
Profile photo of Angel Carter

Angel Carter

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Carter
"Very very kind and helpful!! I definitely would recommend State Farm to family and friends. Thank you"
Profile photo of Maximilian

Maximilian

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian
"Very Helpful and kind, excellent overall service!"
Profile photo of Kim Golack

Kim Golack

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Golack
"Tim p went above and beyond the way make my decision about switching to state farm easy. He explained everything to me and even called me one the weekend to get my account started. I would highly recommend this state farm branch"
Profile photo of Amy Sarti

Amy Sarti

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sarti
"Tim was very helpful and very polite, he also looked over everything so I could have the best policy and discounts."
Profile photo of Benjamin Sullivan

Benjamin Sullivan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Sullivan
"Great customer service and rates. Tim has been incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Jayme Lynn

Jayme Lynn

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Lynn
"Tim was great in saving us over $500/month in insurance a year!"
Profile photo of John Bowling

John Bowling

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bowling
"Brianna was great and friendly. She made getting insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Shawn Boarts

Shawn Boarts

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Boarts
"Matthew Langford was a Great help. Appreciate everything."
Profile photo of Christine Miller

Christine Miller

April 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christine Miller
"I recently left Liberty Mutual due to their insane price increases, and Brianna at State Farm was super helpful with my quote and so easy to work with! Happy to be back with State Farm again! Thank you Brianna!! :)"
Profile photo of Marti Scalzitti

Marti Scalzitti

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marti Scalzitti
"Tim was extremely helpfull with both my car and house insurance today. Saved me MONEY."
Profile photo of Shannon Barger

Shannon Barger

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Barger
"Quick and friendly service from Tim."
Profile photo of Brooke Lange

Brooke Lange

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Lange
"Breanna was wonderful to work with. Her patience and wealth of knowledge made the transition very simple. Thank you, Breanna!"
Profile photo of Kairaq The Vendetta

Kairaq The Vendetta

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kairaq The Vendetta
"Big help!"
Profile photo of Farris Steele

Farris Steele

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farris Steele
"Reached out to Tim this morning to get our insurance switched over after we moved to PA from another state. He very quickly got us a [much better!] rate, and made sure we received all of the necessary documents needed to drive around with peace of mind in our new home state! Thanks, Tim!"
Profile photo of May Durrette

May Durrette

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by May Durrette
"Great experience prompt services charges true to quote and over 50% less with more added services then progressive Ty ty Brianna I appreciate you"
Profile photo of Quentin Edwards

Quentin Edwards

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Edwards
"Great job"
Profile photo of Christine Luther

Christine Luther

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Luther
"Tim partakes I awsome and explained everything in great detail and was very pleased with him I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Jarrett

Ashley Jarrett

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Jarrett
"Brianna and Tim were amazing at helping me start another policy. Walked me thru the process and in a short time I was covered!"
Profile photo of Brittni Plumley

Brittni Plumley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittni Plumley
"Tim was absolutely fantastic! He was very helpful and very informative! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Montana

Tony Montana

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Montana
"Brianna was fantastic. She made it so easy!! I wish every customer service person was as nice, knowledgeable and helpful as Brianna!!!"
Profile photo of Mychal Orkwis

Mychal Orkwis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mychal Orkwis
"I was in a tight spot today and he resolved my issues with no trouble at all. Thanks again Tim!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wigton

Nicole Wigton

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wigton
"Very nice and was awesome helping me getting insurance definitely will recommend her to others"
Profile photo of Shay Banks

Shay Banks

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Banks
"Very nice , answered all questions very patient"
Profile photo of Elliot Walton

Elliot Walton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Walton
"I had a awesome time with Tim. He helped me more than enough. i would recommend him to everybody."