Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shay Banks

Shay Banks

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Banks
"Very nice , answered all questions very patient"
Profile photo of Elliot Walton

Elliot Walton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Walton
"I had a awesome time with Tim. He helped me more than enough. i would recommend him to everybody."
Profile photo of Jason Rahl

Jason Rahl

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rahl
"Happy with the service I received"
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kelly Burdell

Kelly Burdell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Burdell
"Very nice, kind and courteous! Very easy to deal with and quick. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carlos Trinidad

Carlos Trinidad

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Trinidad
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Linda Van Maldeghem

Linda Van Maldeghem

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Van Maldeghem
"Great service & very friendly"
Profile photo of Alan Kimmel

Alan Kimmel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kimmel
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Dawn Moore

Dawn Moore

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Moore
"The agent I spoke with was Tim I give him a rate of 100/10 he was respectful, polite, informative, and a kind person he didn't treat me like just another customer. I'm very blessed to have Tim as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Rachel Alers

Rachel Alers

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Alers
"I have the privilege to speak to three people when dealing with the state farm team. I first got to be able to speak to Tim that did a great job getting close to what I was paying previously for my insurance. The second person was Madeline very sweet trying to help me with any questions I may have and got back if she had to look into it. The third person Matt which was very nice and answers any questions I may have. Even when leaving a message he was prompt to get back to you. Very good team thank you all for you are doing such a great job. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of rodneesha johnson

rodneesha johnson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rodneesha johnson
"Thanks Tim For Taking Your Time Out The Day & Working With Me Appreciate You & Thanks For The Business Everything Was Fast & Smooth"
Profile photo of Aquanaut

Aquanaut

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aquanaut
"Great new policy!"
Profile photo of Janice Micklo

Janice Micklo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Micklo
"Tim was the best agent I've ever dealt with in years. He was very professional and courtesy. He took time to explain all the options and what I needed to do. I would recommend him to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Oehling

Emily Oehling

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Oehling
"Brianna was super helpful and responsive! She had a new policy ready to go in minutes and made switching a painless process. Also was able to save me a significant amount each month!"
Profile photo of ADAM BUSH

ADAM BUSH

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADAM BUSH
"Brianna went above and beyond getting me approved for the Car Insurance coverage that I needed. She made things painless and explained my policy so that I understood everything that was covered. They definitely are a top notch Insurance Agency that I will be working with for a long time. I am very grateful and impressed."
Profile photo of Brett Morgan

Brett Morgan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Morgan
"I’ve known Matt for many years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my insurance needs. The staff is excellent and easy to talk to regarding any questions I may have about my policies."
Profile photo of Mark Diskevich

Mark Diskevich

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Diskevich
"I have been greeted with a smile by all the agents. Brianna, Tim and Madeline are always helpful when I visit. They all know me by name and treat me with the upmost respect. Any questions or concerns I have they're all very knowledgeable I have been with State farm for 22 years and have never had any problems with my policies. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company that has all the policies you need at affordable rates. Continue the great work"
Profile photo of lukas eichelberger

lukas eichelberger

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lukas eichelberger
"Excellent staff. Awesome"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Taylor
"Brianna explained everything to me in a manner that I could understand. You have excellent and knowledgable employee and she was very professional in getting me the right policy. Thanks again for all your help."
Profile photo of Julie Pattakos

Julie Pattakos

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pattakos
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Bob Henry

Bob Henry

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Henry
"I highly recommend Bri, she is very knowledgeable and understanding on what our needs were. She was helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Jacob Shafferr

Jacob Shafferr

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Shafferr
"Brianna was so pleasant and kind and got me the best rate possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adrienne

Adrienne

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne
"Madelyn helped me out a great deal after my accident. She provided detailed answers regarding the claims process. I am thankful for her patience."
Profile photo of Michele Henry

Michele Henry

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Henry
"Very fast proficient office. Great response, knowledgeable staff! Brianna very nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Indygo Rain

Indygo Rain

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indygo Rain
"Brianna was very helpful and took her time to answer all of my questions. She provided me with great quote that covers all my need. The whole process of switching my car insurance was painless and actually a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Brianna!"